• 805.543.7727 | Email Contact
  • Change Your Currency

header_image
Advanced Search

USD 0 to USD 20,000,000

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

USD 0 to USD 20,000,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

Agents

Linda Wilson

Owner/Broker - BRE#01045160
805.543.7727
805.801.3232­
Linda.wilson@sothebysrealty.com

Erica Abbott

REALTOR® CA BRE #01731537
805.543.7727 (ex. 127)
805.704.3940
erica.abbott@sothebysrealty.com

Neil Jacobson

REALTOR® CABRE # 01501132
805.543.7727­ (ex.127)
805.235.0015
neil.jacobson@sothebysrealty.com

Brooke Pereira

REALTOR® - CalBRE #10878552
805.543.7727­ (ex.130)
805.215.1119
brooke.pereira@sothebysrealty.com

David Pfeiffer

REALTOR® CA BRE#00845851
805.543.7727­ (ex. 122)
805.668.2034­
david.pfeiffer2@sothebysrealty.com

Tracy Ronca

REALTOR® SRES® CA BRE #01745499
805.543.7727 Ext.102
805.441.6883
tracy.ronca@sothebysrealty.com

Stephanie Ronca

REALTOR® CA BRE #01970051
805.543.7727­
805.550.5344
steph.ronca@gmail.com

Kelli Shetler

REALTOR® CABRE #01208534
805-543-7727 (ex.128)
805-550-5001
kelli.shetler@sothebysrealty.com

Bradley Wilson

REALTOR® CABRE #01983603
805.543.7727 (ex. 137)
805.550.2113
brad.wilson@sothebysrealty.com

Linda & Bradley Wilson

Owner/Broker
805.543.7727
805.801.3232­
Linda.wilson@sothebysrealty.com

Erica Abbott & Neil Jacobson

REALTOR®
Erica 805.704.3940
Neil 805.235.0015
erica.abbott@sothebysrealty.com

Tracy & Stephanie Ronca

REALTOR® and SRES®
Tracy-805.441.6883
Stephanie-805.550.5344
tracy.ronca@sothebysrealty.com